Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Boring

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Boring

4.7 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Bledsoe

Kris Bledsoe

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly employees. Quick service. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Brenda Rodriguez

Brenda Rodriguez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely one of the best agents in town! Courtney and her staff treated me like if I was at home. Explained every detail, answered all of my questions and now I’m saving over $150 on my car insurance with double the coverage! I highly recommend coming here."
Profile photo of Diana Quintero

Diana Quintero

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice people"
Profile photo of Julie Kindt

Julie Kindt

February 1, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenderek Booker

Kenderek Booker

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very professional and polite.. Got in and got out !!! :)"
Profile photo of Katheryn Jones

Katheryn Jones

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luis is the best! My insurance rates are incredible!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Graves

Lauren Graves

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paige was SUCH a big help in getting my auto and renter’s policies switched over!! They saved me SO much money when I didn’t even realize I was overpaying for insurance!!"
Profile photo of William Wolfert

William Wolfert

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff went out of the way to help me and answer my questions"
Profile photo of Catherine Zender

Catherine Zender

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Luis were extremely welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of helaina Condon-Heck

helaina Condon-Heck

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Amazing customer service from Baylee Snook ! Definitely recommend ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Araceli

Araceli

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and Courtney is Amazing. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Aly Renee

Aly Renee

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went there recently to get an estimate on car insurance for myself- super impressed by how professional and helpful my agent was. He worked through several estimates so I can how much it would cost me. Thank you Luis Villanueva for helping! You're the best!!"
Profile photo of Luis Ruelas

Luis Ruelas

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and great people"
Profile photo of Jerry Lagraver

Jerry Lagraver

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great money market rates!"
Profile photo of Southern Views Home Products

Southern Views Home Products

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guidance on our business insurance! Courtney was able to identify some gaps in our coverage that we definitely needed to button up!"
Profile photo of JRubio

JRubio

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team!!!"
Profile photo of Casey Westfall

Casey Westfall

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is really lucky to have an agent and staff like Courtney and company working for them. They have always popped up when my wife and I say “like a good neighbor State Farm is there” whenever we need help with anything. So thank you Courtney and Company"
Profile photo of Martina Ramirez

Martina Ramirez

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"i love the office and all the staff"
Profile photo of Sylvia Alvarado

Sylvia Alvarado

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of andrew Corvina

andrew Corvina

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kais K

Kais K

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, enjoyed working with Luis."
Profile photo of Jazmin Esquivel

Jazmin Esquivel

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help ! Luis , you were a great help !"
Profile photo of Erin Rimmer

Erin Rimmer

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so easy to work with and knew exactly what I needed! Will definitely continue to work with her!!"
Profile photo of Villa West Apartments

Villa West Apartments

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Courtney and Staff for explain how important it is to have your personal things covered. Thank you for going out yall's way to have my tenants understand."