Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Boring

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Boring

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Klaus Geistert

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Ms. Boring is there! She's been fantastic and has been my agent ever since I moved to TX. 10/10 Would Recommend."

Lynda Lynch

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had questions about my life insurance policy. Called and spoke with Angela Monsivais, an agent working for Courtney Boring. She was amazing! She was very responsive to my concerns and got the answers to my questions within 20 minutes. I could not have asked for better customer service. I would highly recommend these agents for your insurance needs."

Mercedes Elizondo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I called around to find the best offer! Sarah accommodated my needs, explained all of what was being covered, and went out of her way to find answers for additional questions I had. I felt like I was talking to a friend! Thank you for all your help and keep up the great work"

Dana Melo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and great insurance."

denodrick west

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was great… Fast friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted with Coverage.. very pleased with the customer service!!"

Alfonzo Menchaca

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy with the services they provide. So fast and accommodating."

Life of Joan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful with my House and Car insurance. Then she reminded me that I needed some Life Insurance. It was Quick and Easy."
Profile photo of MJ Ha

MJ Ha

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love to be part of State Farm! A little while ago, a friend of mine gushed about how this number one insurance company smoothly dealt with the unfortunate accident on the highway 6. Since then, State Farm was my priority. On the other hand, I was a bit worried because I was told that their full coverage policy is much more expensive than Progressive or Geico. After comparing quotes from several companies, it turned out that the quote from State Farm was the cheapest. I was so happy to start my full coverage policy with State Farm. Due to my hectic schedule, I did not have the chance to write a review (even it is the very first one I wrote on anything on the Internet) but I got a little card from all of them (Courtney, Sarah, Angela, Erica, and Mallory). It reminds me of that Angela was very patient with my needs and thus I felt heard. I visited their office two times. Every time the folks were welcoming and I was really enjoying being there. Also, I can see that they are dealing with things in a professional manner and they make an amazing team. Thank you all!!! FIVE STARS! I won't regret choosing the Courtney Boring agent among so many others in College Station."

mike g

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful and went the extra mile! I had alot of questions and she found the answers to all of them WOW she did a GREAT job!"

Kiylee Little

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best help here! I had some trouble with my beacon and plan and received help with no problems. I highly recommend this location!"

Jeremy Hamrick

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Erica Johnson is one of the best. She's always there to give great advice and helped us to get the right coverage we need. She was very patient and took the time to explain our coverage. Thanks to the entire team at Courtney Boring State Farm."

EChoCords

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service 110% recommend it"

Benjamin Harms

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to assist for all my needs!"

Mathew Hand

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and very attentive"

Ricky and Dana Hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was wonderful!"

Teshia Foley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm along time, and completely satisfied with their customer service. The staff in Courtney's office are very personal and professional. Angela is amazing 👏🏽 Thank you State Farm!!!"

christina luna johnson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her staff are amazing. They have great customer service and Erica was very helpful with my auto insurance questions. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!"