Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courteney Lawson

Courteney Lawson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courteney Lawson
"Angela and Tina were both very helpful and answered my questions thoroughly and with care!"
Profile photo of Valerie Gallegos

Valerie Gallegos

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Gallegos
"I spoke with Shelby today regarding an insurance quote. She couldn’t have been nicer - very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheldon Fisher

Sheldon Fisher

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Fisher
"Tina was very helpful and efficient getting my policy setup. Smooth easy process."
Profile photo of Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Morgan
"Angela was so helpful getting my home and auto quote. Super friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seongjin Kim (Justin)

Seongjin Kim (Justin)

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seongjin Kim (Justin)
"Low price and best service. Quick responses."
Profile photo of Anita Villalpando

Anita Villalpando

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Villalpando
"Tina was very helpful and all my questions were answered. State Farm has always been my source for many policies!"
Profile photo of Allie Draper

Allie Draper

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Draper
"Angela was super helpful. The whole process was easy and stress free! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicho Vaughan

Nicho Vaughan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicho Vaughan
"Always helpful and accommodating no matter who helps me !"
Profile photo of Ronnie McMarion

Ronnie McMarion

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie McMarion
"Tina and the rest of the staff are a very friendly group of guys and have always made me feel as if I was partner. I truly do appreciate the professionalism and care that I have received since becoming a customer with you all. Continued success."
Profile photo of Joe Mobley

Joe Mobley

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mobley
"Positively responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Wanda Taylor

Wanda Taylor

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Taylor
"I would not ever have another insurance for my house or vehicles. All I have to do is call with any problem & talk to Tina & she takes care of ANY problem I may have."
Profile photo of Social Group

Social Group

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Social Group
"Very helpful and did my quote instantly. Recommended"
Profile photo of Michael McLead

Michael McLead

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McLead
"22.05.2024 I have been insured with my present carrier since 1981. That's 3 houses, 7 four wheel drive pickups, 4 cars, & 2 cargo trailers. Normally I don't answer numbers I don't recognize; you must leave a msg & I might return your call. I have been shopping insurance rates the past couple of weeks, had only managed a $48/mo savings so far, and knew this random # was probably another agent but took a chance & answered anyway. Angela, with the Courtney Boring State Farm Agency in Bryan, TX was able to maintain the full coverage levels on my auto policy while at the same time doubling the PIP protection and saved me $56/month ($672/yr) off my present rate. Very pleasant and knowledgeable: knows her product well. Check out their website and give them a call."
Profile photo of Landon Ryan

Landon Ryan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Ryan
"Tina was exceptional! Her communication skills and customer service were outstanding. She made the process of switching to State Farm a seamlessly easy process and well worth the savings."
Profile photo of Margaret Gregory

Margaret Gregory

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Gregory
"Angela helped me set up my car insurance! She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks Angela!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Johnson
"Angela was very kind helpful!"
Profile photo of Paul Hill II

Paul Hill II

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hill II
"Like a good neighbor... Courtney and her team are really, really there. Despite having to be out of the office, Courtney made sure I - as a prospective client - was well taken care of. Angela M. was thoughtful, diligent and respectful of my time... all before we actually got to speak on the phone. Once we started discussing policy options, she was accommodating, forthcoming and genuinely pleasant to speak to. If you're reading this, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Jackson Smith

Jackson Smith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Smith
"Courtney and her staff are always great and ready to help! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a super helpful, kind, and friendly staff providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Kirk McGarrah

Kirk McGarrah

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk McGarrah
"Courtney & her team are very helpful, efficient, provide cost saving solutions and overall a 5 star experience!"
Profile photo of Kristina Regan

Kristina Regan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Regan
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Angela Monsivais

Angela Monsivais

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Monsivais
"Tina, Mallory and Shelby are all very helpful! Thank you for an amazing in office visit! If you are looking for the best insurance office around, give these ladies a call!"
Profile photo of Shelby C

Shelby C

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby C
"Got a life quote with Angela and she made it so easy for me! She was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, will always use this office for my insurance."
Profile photo of Zach H

Zach H

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach H
"Due to an unfortunate event, I had the pleasure of working with Angela to get my claim started. Customer service may seem like a lost art but give her a call, you will be convinced it's not entirely lost! She has been so helpful that we are looking into changing our insurance coverage so we can have 10/10 customer service on our side. Color me thoroughly impressed!"
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"Everyone working here helped make my insurance buying easy and understandable"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Landskroener

Jeffrey Landskroener

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Landskroener
"A wonderful staff and very accommodating from Mallory at the front desk to Tina, my representative and Courtney the agent. Very knowledgeable of all phases of insurance coverage. A real pleasure to have them insure my auto and renters policy."